Calendar -


Showing Events for February, 2024

SMTWTFS
28th JANUARY
29
30
31
1st FEBRUARY
PŌWHIRI Year 9, Year 13 and New students.
2
Year 9, 12 & 13 students only
3
4
5
All students start
6
7
Normal timetabled classes
8
Swimming Sports Seniors Competitive
9
Swimming Sports Y9 Competitive House
10
11
12
13
14
Athletics Day
15
16
17
18
19
9AT Nydia Bay Camp 1
20
9AT Nydia Bay Camp 1
21
22
23
24
25
26
9OA Nydia Bay Camp 2
Victoria University Visit
27
9OA Nydia Bay Camp 2
28
RYDA
TSS MTB
NCEA Pasifika Workshop
29
TSS MTB
Rowing - SISS Meridan
Defence Force Recruiting Van
1st MARCH
2
February2024
Thu, 1st February
 
PŌWHIRI Year 9, Year 13 and New students.

MBC & MGC combined Pōwhiri

  MBC  
Fri, 2nd February
 
Year 9, 12 & 13 students only
   
Mon, 5th February
 
All students start

P1 - Extended Whānau time.
Admin

   
Wed, 7th February
 
Normal timetabled classes
   
Thu, 8th February
 
Swimming Sports Seniors Competitive

Y10 & Y13s
Period 2 - 5 Competitive swimmers only.

9:45am to 3:00pm   MBC Pool  
Fri, 9th February
 
Swimming Sports Y9 Competitive House

All Year 9 students

11:30am to 3:00pm   MBC Pool  
Wed, 14th February
 
Athletics Day
  Athletic Park  
Mon, 19th February
 
9AT Nydia Bay Camp 1

Awatere

Mon, 19th February to Tue, 20th February    
Mon, 26th February
 
9OA Nydia Bay Camp 2

Opaoa

Mon, 26th February to Tue, 27th February    
 
Victoria University Visit

Careers

   
Wed, 28th February
 
RYDA
   
 
TSS MTB
Wed, 28th February to Thu, 29th February    
 
NCEA Pasifika Workshop

MOE workshop for Pasifika parents.

5:00pm   MBC Hall  
Thu, 29th February
 
Rowing - SISS Meridan
Thu, 29th February to Sun, 3rd March   Lake Ruataniwha  
 
Defence Force Recruiting Van
9:00am to 11:30am   MBC  
Subscribe to the calendar and the events by copying this URL and enter it into your calendar such as iCal, Google Calendar, Outlook:
Events: https://marlboroughboys.parents.school.nz/ics/school.ics
Calendar Days: https://marlboroughboys.parents.school.nz/ics/days.ics